top of page

Krav Maga in Fort Wayne

The New Year has begun. This is the time not to make resolutions but life changes and set life goals. Learning strategies to improve your chances at survival should be one of those goals. Your experience in my classes are vital me and that is why I keep my classes small. I want to make sure you have time with me and the techniques. I HAVE 10 SPACES AVAILABLE. Once these spaces are taken up, the classes will be closed. Commando Krav Maga is one of only a hand full of places in Fort Wayne that offers Krav Maga. PRACTICAL AND EFFECTIVE as you learn techniques that deal with ground survival, gun disarming, knife defense and strikes. The focus is survival! CALL NOW AND GET YOUR SPOT: 706-429-4843.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page